Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

Jun. 07, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2016
    2Season 2 Nov. 19, 2018




    Ashley Jensen isAgatha Raisin
    Agatha Raisin
    Jamie Glover isJames Lacey
    James Lacey
    Lucy Liemann isSarah Bloxby
    Sarah Bloxby

    Video trailer


    Burnt out on office politics, Agatha Raisin retires early to a picturesque village in the Cotswolds and soon finds a second career as an amateur detective investigating mischief, mayhem, and murder in her deceptively quaint town.

    Agatha Raisin
    Agatha Raisin
    Agatha Raisin
    Original title Agatha Raisin
    First air date Jun. 07, 2016
    Last air date Dec. 24, 2018
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 11
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Travel Man: 48 Hours in…
    The Weekly with Charlie Pickering
    Still Open All Hours
    Derry Girls
    Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell
    No Good Nick
    Mr. D
    Lee and Dean
    Not Safe with Nikki Glaser
    Jane the Virgin
    Off Their Rockers Australia

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published