Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 26, 2019
    1Season 1 Jun. 26, 2019




      Video trailer


      Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

      Original title Evan Goes Wild
      Seasons 1
      Episodes 1
      Duration 45m

      Similar titles

      What on Earth?
      Forces of Nature with Brian Cox
      The Pioneer Woman
      Mama June: From Not to Hot
      American Playboy: The Hugh Hefner Story
      The Real Housewives of Cheshire
      Outback Opal Hunters
      Life in the Air
      MasterChef Junior
      Bitchin’ Rides
      Street Food

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published