Impossible Engineering

Impossible Engineering

Apr. 13, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 13, 2015
    2Season 2 Mar. 16, 2016
    3Season 3 Mar. 30, 2017
    4Season 4 May. 17, 2018
      5Season 5 Jan. 03, 2019
        6Season 6 May. 01, 2019




        Mike Bratton isNarrator

        Video trailer


        Behind every seemingly impossible marvel of modern engineering is a cast of historic trailblazers who designed new building techniques, took risks on untested materials and revolutionised their field. Each episode details how giant structures, record-beating buildings, war ships and spacecraft are built and work. As the show revels in these modern day creations, it also leaps back in time to recount the stories of the exceptional engineers whose technological advances made it all possible.

        Impossible Engineering
        Original title Impossible Engineering
        First air date Apr. 13, 2015
        Last air date Jun. 21, 2018
        Seasons 4
        Episodes 39
        Duration 42m

        Similar titles

        Caught Red Handed
        Fear Thy Neighbor
        Cooper’s Treasure
        Wheeler Dealers
        Tony Robinson: Coast to Coast
        Kevin McCloud’s Escape to the Wild
        The Curse of Oak Island
        Evan Goes Wild
        UFOs: The Lost Evidence
        Abandoned Engineering
        The Disappearance of Madeleine McCann
        Wyatt Cenac’s Problem Areas

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published