Mar. 06, 2005
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

18Season 18 Jul. 31, 2017





People whose uncontrollable addiction to drugs, alcohol or compulsive behavior has brought them to the brink of destruction and has devastated their family and friends are presented with a life-changing opportunity of intervention and rehab. Each addict must confront their darkest demons in order to begin their journey to recovery in the hopes that they can turn their lives around before it’s too late.

Original title Intervention
First air date Mar. 06, 2005
Last air date Feb. 27, 2018
Seasons 19
Episodes 274
Duration 43m

Similar titles

The Curse of Civil War Gold
Ghost Adventures
Flint Town
Consumed: The Real Restaurant Business
Ghost Brothers
Cults and Extreme Belief
Blood Relatives
Treehouse Masters
The Dead Files
The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman
Mind Field
The Moaning of Life

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published