Married at First Sight

Married at First Sight

Jul. 09, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2015
    2Season 2 Oct. 18, 2016
      3Season 3 Feb. 15, 2018





      Working with leading relationship experts, eight British singles are carefully match-made into four married couples, who each meet each other – for the very first time – at their wedding. We’ll follow them as they marry, honeymoon, meet the in-laws and set up home, all the while getting to know one another more and more deeply, to see if the matchmakers have got it right and they will have a future together.

      Married at First Sight
      Original title Married at First Sight
      First air date Jul. 09, 2015
      Last air date Mar. 08, 2018
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 11

      Similar titles

      Street Outlaws
      Temptation Island
      Tidying Up with Marie Kondo
      The Profit
      Celebrity Big Brother
      RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked
      My Lottery Dream Home
      Married at First Sight: The First Year
      Cesar Millan’s Dog Nation
      Masterchef: The Professionals

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published