Nov. 02, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 02, 2017
1Season 1 Nov. 02, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2018
2Season 2 Sep. 26, 2018



Shemar Moore isDaniel 'Hondo' Harrelson
Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson
Stephanie Sigman isJessica Cortez
Jessica Cortez
Alex Russell isJim Street
Jim Street
Jay Harrington isDavid 'Deacon' Kay
David 'Deacon' Kay
Kenny Johnson isDominique Luca
Dominique Luca
Peter Onorati isJeff Mumford
Jeff Mumford
Patrick St. Esprit isCommander Robert Hicks
Commander Robert Hicks

Video trailer


Follows a locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he’s tasked to run a highly-trained unit that’s the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.

Original title S.W.A.T.
First air date Nov. 02, 2017
Last air date Jan. 10, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 35
Duration 42m

Similar titles

The Spanish Princess
The Magicians
The Walking Dead
The Victim
Grave Mysteries
Sorry For Your Loss
Doom Patrol
Hyde, Jekyll, Me
The Bold Type
The Good Fight
Hymn of Death
Zane’s Sex Chronicles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published